Kontakt oss

Medarbeidere

null
Jarle Asheim
Daglig Leder
T: 909 14 872
E: jarle@xpartner.no
null
Atle Færevåg
Seniorkonsulent
T: 468 46 955
E: atle@xpartner.no
null
Marie Davidsen
MPS/Rekvisita
T: 478 96 882
E: marie@xpartner.no
null
Elin Hanto
Møtebooker
T: 469 73 215
E: booking@xpartner.no
null
Tove Larsen
Administrasjonsleder
T:  481 12 006
E: tove@xpartner.no
null
Arthur Rasmussen
Seniorkonsulent
T: 941 69 764
E: arthur@xpartner.no
null
Asgeir Misund
Systemtekniker
T: 458 52 722
E: asgeir@xpartner.no
null
Glenn Tore Østerbøe
Seniorkonsulent
T: 902 96 720
E: glenn@xpartner.no
null
Dag Erik Jørgensen
Salgssjef
T: 992 29 797
E: dag@xpartner.no
null
Kathrine Steffensen
Seniorkonsulent
T: 482 48 235
E: kathrine@xpartner.no
null
Henrik Jacobsen
Systemtekniker
T: 414 29 569
E: henrik@xpartner.no